BHARATRESULT.COM.ES

UPCISB UP Cooperative Bank Exam Date 2026 Out – 2085 Posts

UPCISB has announced the UP Cooperative Bank Various Post Exam Date 2026 for 2085 vacancies. Check exam dates, post-wise vacancies, eligibility, age limit, fee, selection process and how to download your admit card.

If you applied for the UP Cooperative Bank recruitment back in April–May, this is the update you’ve been waiting for. The Uttar Pradesh Co-operative Institutional Service Board (UPCISB) has released the exam schedule for the Various Post recruitment under Advt. No. A-2/G.R./2026. The remaining posts will be examined from 14 to 26 October 2026, so if you haven’t started revising seriously, today is the day.

You can check your exam date on the official portal using your registration number, enrollment number or date of birth.

UPCISB Exam 2026: Quick Overview

DetailInformation
Conducting BodyUttar Pradesh Co-operative Institutional Service Board (UPCISB)
Recruitment NameUP Cooperative Bank Various Post Recruitment 2026
Advertisement No.A-2/G.R./2026
Total Vacancies2085
Application ModeOnline
Selection ProcessOnline Exam, Interview, Skill/Proficiency Test, Medical Exam, Document Verification
Official Websiteupcisb.upsdc.gov.in

Important Dates

EventDate
Online Application Start25 April 2026
Last Date to Apply and Pay Fee15 May 2026
Admit Card (First Phase)15 September 2026
Exam Date (First Phase)17 to 21 September 2026
Exam Date (Remaining Posts)14 to 26 October 2026
Admit Card (Remaining Posts)Will be available soon
ResultTo be announced

Your exact date and shift depend on the post you applied for, so don’t assume your exam falls on the same day as a friend who applied for a different post.

Application Fee (Already Closed)

  • General / OBC: ₹500
  • SC / ST: ₹250
  • PH Candidates: ₹0

Payment was accepted online through debit card, credit card, net banking, IMPS and cash card/mobile wallet.

Age Limit (as on 1 January 2026)

  • Minimum age: 21 years
  • Maximum age: 40 years
  • Age relaxation applies as per UPCISB rules.

Post-wise Vacancy Details

The board has advertised 2085 posts across management, clerical, accounts, stenography, typing and engineering cadres. The biggest chunks:

PostVacancies
Assistant / Cashier (Banking Assistant / Clerical Staff)887
Junior Manager486
Junior Engineer (Civil)131 + 80
Assistant Manager (General)42 + 78
Assistant / Cashier66
Manager65
Assistant Accountant8 + 16 + 8 + 2
Assistant Engineer (Civil)20 + 12
Assistant / Typist20 + 31
Junior Assistant12 + 16 + 17
Accountant24
Clerk / Typist20
Assistant / Stenographer4 + 14
Stenographer4 + 1
Assistant Manager (Computer)10
Junior Engineer (Electrical)7
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)2
Accounting Clerk2

Some posts appear more than once because they are advertised under separate categories, so check the official notification for your exact cadre.

Eligibility Criteria

PostEducational QualificationMinimum MarksComputer / Other Requirement
Manager / Junior ManagerBachelor’s in Commerce, Economics, Mathematics or Statistics; or B.Tech, BCA, MCA, MBA, or a postgraduate banking degree55%O Level certificate (for the bachelor’s route)
Assistant / Cashier (Banking Assistant / Clerical Staff)Graduation from a recognized university55%CCC certificate
Assistant Manager (Computer)B.E./B.Tech (Computer Science or Electronics & Communication) or BCA55%None specified
Assistant Manager (General)Postgraduate in Commerce, Economics, Mathematics or Statistics; or MBA/PGDM55%CCC certificate (for the PG route)
Assistant Manager (General), second categoryGraduate or B.Tech in any streamNot specifiedPreference for relevant experience or an MBA
Assistant / CashierGraduation from a recognized university55%CCC certificate
AccountantB.Com or PG Diploma in AccountancyNot specifiedO Level certificate
Assistant AccountantB.Com from a recognized university (a PG Diploma in Accountancy also qualifies for one category)50% (B.Com)CCC, O Level or BCA, depending on the category
Accounting ClerkB.Com from a recognized university50%Basic computer knowledge
Stenographer / Assistant StenographerGraduation from a recognized universityNot specifiedRequired stenography speed (Hindi or English) plus CCC or O Level
Junior AssistantGraduation from a recognized universityNot specifiedTyping speed of 30 wpm (Hindi) or 40 wpm (English), or O Level with typing skills
Assistant / Typist and Clerk / TypistGraduation from a recognized universityNot specifiedTyping skills plus CCC or O Level
Assistant Engineer (Civil)Bachelor’s in Civil EngineeringNot specifiedNone specified
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)Bachelor’s in Electrical EngineeringNot specifiedNone specified
Junior Engineer (Civil)Diploma or bachelor’s in Civil EngineeringNot specifiedNone specified
Junior Engineer (Electrical)Diploma or bachelor’s in Electrical Engineering Not specifiedNone specified

How to Check the Exam Date and Download the Admit Card

  1. Open the official UPCISB website: upcisb.upsdc.gov.in.
  2. Go to the Latest News / Notice section.
  3. Find the UP Cooperative Bank Various Post notice.
  4. Click the exam date or admit card schedule link.
  5. The PDF will open. Look for your post, date and shift.
  6. Download it and save a copy.

When your admit card is released, check the reporting time, exam centre address and instructions carefully. Carry a valid photo ID along with the printout.

Selection Process

  1. Online Written Examination
  2. Interview
  3. Skill / Proficiency Test (for typing and stenography posts)
  4. Medical Examination
  5. Document Verification

Last-Minute Tips for Candidates

  • Check your exam date today, not the night before.
  • Visit your exam centre location in advance if it’s in an unfamiliar area.
  • Revise banking awareness, reasoning, quantitative aptitude and computer basics.
  • Keep your CCC/O Level certificate and educational documents ready; clerical and accounts roles need them at verification.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the exam date the same for all posts?
No. Date and shift can differ, so check the official schedule for your post.

Where can I check my exam date?
On the official UPCISB website under the recruitment section, using your registration number, enrollment number or date of birth.

What is the official website?
https://upcisb.upsdc.gov.in/

When is the UPCISB UP Cooperative Bank exam 2026?
The remaining posts are scheduled for 14 to 26 October 2026. Exact date and shift vary by post.

How many vacancies are there in UP Cooperative Bank 2026?
A total of 2085 posts.

Can I still apply for UP Cooperative Bank 2026?
No. The application window closed on 15 May 2026.

Where can I download the UP Cooperative Bank admit card 2026?
From the official UPCISB website under the recruitment/notice section.

When will the UP Cooperative Bank result come out?
It hasn’t been announced yet. It will be published on the official website after the exams.

Leave a Comment